Chemdawg | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2024)

Available In Your Area Available In Your Area

Chemdawg | Marijuana Strain Reviews (1)

Photos Chemdawg Marijuana Strain

Video Video

Roll over the stars, then click to rate.

Why write a strain review?

Sort by: Post Date | Post Length | User Reviews | Most Helpful | Show Details

I love chemdog. I buy chem4 og the botanist and I stay high for 3 hours with a clear relaxed mind. Great high . Makes me happy ans laugh. Relaxful . One of ky fans

Consumption Method: JointsEffects I Feel: Body High, Chronic Pain, Relaxing

Posted June 22, 2024, 8:12 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

Very potent hybrid strain that turns me into a complete chatterbox. Pairs well with outdoor live music, socializing, flirting, and booze, because of the coming down, soothing bodyhigh afterwards.(Indica traits). Will keep you centered on flirts and possible partners so sorta an aphrodisiac effect with this one. Be prepared and spread your wings, as you can become the most social butterfly in the room while high on this strain. Chemdawg.....what else can I say? A unique, socializing, aphrodisiac, and relaxing strain that feels pleasant in moderate doses. 😎

Consumption Method: PipesEffects I Feel: Aroused, Euphoria, SociableHelp Me With: Insomnia, Mood Swings, StressAromas: Diesel, Earthy, Gas, PineFlavors: Chemical, Diesel, Herbal, Menthol

Thirstypervert777

6 reviews - Posted April 15, 2024, 4:55 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

I have a batch of chemdawg from a brand named strane, it's sitting at 33.33thca, 1.58 d9 thc, it's very potent. It starts with a nice cerebral headband effect, and I can feel my eyes turning red. The buzz slowly radiates to my limbs bring on full relaxation, after about 30 mins I fall asleep and don't even remember falling asleep lol 😂 Excellent strain for anxiety, depression, pain and insomnia. 🔥🔥🔥

DRock420 - Posted May 27, 2023, 1:35 p.m.

It's a good high but a very short one for me as it only last like 1-2 hours. Every time I smoke it if I lay down I fall asleep and I always wanted to say down after smoking it. The high hits for me very quickly and I'd have time stay seated for about 10-15 minutes before getting up. It's good but I've had better and longer lasting highs.

Posted Feb. 25, 2023, 7:02 p.m.

Decent but not the best smoke imho. I like to get punched in the mouth couch locked, and this strain falls a bit short for me, but it still does the trick. I would buy it again.

TexasToker

23 reviews - Posted Dec. 24, 2022, 10:34 p.m.

I find the strain I got to be very heavy and sleepy … energetic, no …. Strong and heavy … definitely an Indica dominance … not sure why all the sativa talk .. maybe just my strain , but really un sativa like ! Smells good and looks good but the wipeout ! I dunno

Mucky - Posted Dec. 6, 2022, 11:10 a.m.

What can I say that bombstrat hasn't already said. Really dude great review. Although. The taste isn't too my liking all in all not a bad smoke . But I have my other favorites

Harathkat

4 reviews - Posted Aug. 4, 2022, 9:45 a.m.

I find this strain to be a great way to start a smoking session. It relaxes but also invigorates. It doesn't put you right to sleep but will get you in that "ready to get in bed" kind of mood. Great strain to smoke while watching a movie or doing late night gaming or work (maybe lol) I find that following up a few hits of C-Dog with a couple rips on a more intensely sedating indica hybrid will get you nice and sleepy.

Bombstrap - Posted Feb. 15, 2022, 3:21 p.m.

🔥Perfect bud ,very potent and smooth. ⚠(Note you will smell it a mile away)⚠

RoyN. - Posted Dec. 9, 2021, 4:37 a.m.

I love this strain. The smell of it, the taste, the high, everything about it. I get a nice, couch-lock type of high when I smoke this strain, but I love it and it's my go-to when I'm stuck in the house with nothing to do for the day. I'll smoke a cone, or a bowl, throw on the Xbox and just zone out. It helps me with my depression, lack of appetite, insomnia and anxiety. Definitely a strain I recommend to anyone looking for a strain to help with everything I listed.

Jiggaman1987

10 reviews - Posted Sept. 8, 2021, 10:39 a.m.

Video Video

Trending Articles View All Articles

Chemdawg | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2)

Chemdawg | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2024)

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Manual Maggio

Last Updated:

Views: 6453

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (69 voted)

Reviews: 84% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Manual Maggio

Birthday: 1998-01-20

Address: 359 Kelvin Stream, Lake Eldonview, MT 33517-1242

Phone: +577037762465

Job: Product Hospitality Supervisor

Hobby: Gardening, Web surfing, Video gaming, Amateur radio, Flag Football, Reading, Table tennis

Introduction: My name is Manual Maggio, I am a thankful, tender, adventurous, delightful, fantastic, proud, graceful person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.