91 Chemdawg | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2024)

Available In Your Area Available In Your Area

91 Chemdawg | Marijuana Strain Reviews (1)

Photos 91 Chemdawg Marijuana Strain

Video Video

91 Chemdawg Reviews 4.9 4.9 17 votes| 9 reviews

91 Chemdawg Reviews

4.9

4.9 17 votes| 9 reviews

Sort by: Post Date | Post Length | User Reviews | Most Helpful | Show Details

Big full buds, beautiful hues of olive and green. It's a really good head change. The semi pungent, earthly flavored scent is like u picture heaven to smell. Very pleased and impressed It's funky smell and the shades of green, put me in mind of the swamp in summer up underneath a tree. Pleasant and stoned ...

Consumption Method: JointsEffects I Feel: Calming, Happy, SociableHelp Me With: ADD/ADHD, Appetite Loss, FibromyalgiaAromas: Earthy, Pungent

Rob4smoke7001 - Posted March 10, 2024, 9:01 a.m.| Show detailsHide details

I have this strain from grower strane, holistic industries. It's sitting at 33.23%THCa with 1.58% d9THC with and excellent terepene profile, cured very well, pungent sour diesel smell, very potent strain, effects started in my head with a nice cerebral buzz (feeling my eyes turning red) the tingling feeling slowly moves to your limbs bringing on total relaxation. After about 30 mins I pass out without even realizing it. Lol 😂 excellent strain definitely not for beginners 🔥🔥🔥

DRock420 - Posted May 27, 2023, 1:44 p.m.

Not the longest lasting but definitely worth it! This is one of the few strains I keep to myself

Damnful - Posted May 5, 2020, 12:50 p.m.

Well I'm going to get chem x chem God i hope it's not to much sativa!! It said 50/50. I have anxiety and I try n stay away from sativa but!!! Espanola NEVER has indica!! Only in eatables!! Well see wish me luck !!!

Posted June 22, 2018, 11:39 a.m.

Today was going to be different. Today I decided I was going to smoke marijuana for the first time. I decided on '91 ChemDawg from my local dispensary, because why settle for anything less? After all, it was a special day. I bought 4g of the strain, a pack of rolling papers and a lighter. I got the lady at the dispensary to roll a "joint" for me, as I did not know how. I was set, now I just needed a location. I chose Stanley Park, because it is big and I wanted to make a day out of it and just walk about. I park near Third and ignite the joint after exiting my vehicle. I inhaled for as long as I could, but coughed violently after a second or two.I promptly woke up naked to the sight of two rough looking gents staring confused at me before getting spooked by my eye contact and scampering off. I scratch my head and realize I have no hair and was, in fact, completely bald. The shock of it all caused me to collapse against a wall and gather myself on the ground. A man suddenly approached me and placed a cigarette into my mouth. "Welcome to Montreal, buddy!" he said, before describing in detail my attempts at fighting invisible ghosts and defecating in public. I thanked him, gave him a high five with the non poop covered hand, and departed. 10/10, would french again.

Lil_Ponce_Mane - Posted Nov. 22, 2016, 11:06 p.m.

i just exhaled my third hit of this wonderful 91 Chemdawg. As an earlier reviewer mentioned, " it takes your breath away." I feel some facial warmth, some pressure in the forehead which is pleasant. Excellent taste, bag appeal, and a high enough THC to be effective for some mild pain. I feel more energy building as I'm typing this review. Floods of ideas. Excellent choice for me, Chemdawg '91. My thoughts are clear and I can remember a list that I committed to memory about a month ago. This list is a list of five things that do not have words that rhyme with them. 1. Orange, 2. Bulb, 3. Month, 4.Silver, 5.Angel. This sounds crazy, but it is good mental exercise for me to remember this every few days. And so far at least, the 91 Chemdawg hasn't "taken my memory away." Must try this strain!

nnaul - Posted Oct. 27, 2016, 5:51 p.m.

Takes your breath away!

Posted Aug. 14, 2016, 7:09 p.m.

Nothing beats chem '91..... The real deal mms! Cali life!

Wjones862 - Posted Sept. 7, 2014, 1:16 p.m.

Video Video

Trending Articles View All Articles

91 Chemdawg | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2)

91 Chemdawg | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2024)

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Tuan Roob DDS

Last Updated:

Views: 6479

Rating: 4.1 / 5 (42 voted)

Reviews: 81% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Tuan Roob DDS

Birthday: 1999-11-20

Address: Suite 592 642 Pfannerstill Island, South Keila, LA 74970-3076

Phone: +9617721773649

Job: Marketing Producer

Hobby: Skydiving, Flag Football, Knitting, Running, Lego building, Hunting, Juggling

Introduction: My name is Tuan Roob DDS, I am a friendly, good, energetic, faithful, fantastic, gentle, enchanting person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.